We are a Las Vegas business networking group.  We allow one business per networking category to apply.  Don't see your business category listed?  Then please join us next Thursday morning.  We meet weekly at the Omelet House on Charleston near Rancho.

Please arrive at 7:00 am, be seated and have ordered breakfast before 7:10 am plus we must conclude our meeting and leave the meeting room by 8:30 am to allow the staff to clean the meeting room thoroughly.

We welcome business professionals to our group.  Please view the list of members below.  If your business category is not already filled, we would like you to join us.

Speakers For 05-23-2024
30May 

Terry Wong, B.S., D.C.
Desert Back and Neck Care
Chiropractor
   view profile

Lane Kay
Law Office of Lane Kay
Attorney - Personal Injury
   view profile
6 June

Amanda Stevens
Short & Stevens Law
Attorney - Estate and Probate
   view profile

Whitney Short
Short & Stevens Law
Attorney - Estate and Probate
   view profile
13 June

DORIS BATTY
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
Mortgage - Reverse
   view profile

Sherri Simhayoff
Wardley Real Estate
Realtor - Residential
   view profile
20 June

Kurt Weeks
Puppylove247
Pet - Store
   view profile

Foniah Abbott
The Juice Plus Company
Juice Plus
   view profile
Our 45 Members

We allow one member per business category. The following are categories represented by our members.
Your business category is not on our list?  Then please join us for a rewarding business networking opportunity.

 Air Conditioning and Heating
 Complete Temperature Services
 Charles Goldsmith

 O: 17024888338
  889 Views
charlesgoldsmith@completetemp.com
 Attorney - Estate and Probate
 Short & Stevens Law
 Whitney Short

  681 Views
whitney@shortandstevenslaw.com
 Attorney - Estate and Probate
 Short & Stevens Law
 Amanda Stevens

 O: 702-916-3444
  413 Views
amanda@shortandstevenslaw.com
 Attorney - Personal Injury
 Law Office of Lane Kay
 Lane Kay

 O: 702-384-1504
 C: 702-303-6933
  1051 Views
lskesq21@aol.com
 Avon Products
 Avon Products, Inc.
 Lynn Bettinger

 O: 702-795-8616
  3569 Views
keithbett@cox.net
 Business Coach
 Crossing The Goal Partners
 Mark Mraz

 O: 725-999-1160
 C: 702-209-1726
  1754 Views
markm@crossingthegoalpartners.com
 Business Services - Consulting
 4Lyfe Business Management Services
 Patti Zapparolli

 C: 727-919-7323
  592 Views
pattiz.4lyfe@icloud.com
 Catering
 Sweets From My Cocina
 Patty London

  122 Views
blondonp6@gmail.com
 Chiropractor
 Desert Back and Neck Care
 Terry Wong, B.S., D.C.

 O: (702) 871-5556
 C: fax (702) 871-5594
  3645 Views
desertback@cox.net
 Concrete Coatings
 CT Concrete Texturing
 John Lawrence

 C: 702-600-5112
  2740 Views
John@ctvegas.com
 Concrete Coatings
 CT Concrete Texturing
 Tim Matthews

 O: 7024764766
 C: 7024970750
  524 Views
tim@ctvegas.com
 Crossword Puzzles
 Custom Crosswords & More
 Gail Beckman

 O: 702 869-6416
  4287 Views
puzzles@customcrosswords.com
 Custom Business Software
 S W Business Solutions, LLC.
 Michael North

 C: 702 429-9421
  4118 Views
michael@swbslv.com
 Entertainment
 Mama's Wranglers, Jackson Family Band & Cloggers
 Toni Jackson

 O: 702-518-7464
 C: 801-455-8303
  3516 Views
info@firelightbarn.com
 Financial Advisor
 NYLIFE Securities LLC
 Mark Milazzo

  176 Views
mamilazzo@ft.newyorklife.com
 Hair Dresser
 ImageworkZ!
 Julie Winkler

 C: 702-528-6817
  2768 Views
electricavocado@yahoo.com
 Health - Wellness
 
 Michele Ciancimino

 C: 702 232-0112
  2637 Views
healthychick22@gmail.com
 Home & Business Security
 ASAP Security
 Ruth Adams

  2836 Views
rutha@asapnv.com
 Insurance - Benefit
 Aflac
 Debra Lockwood

 O: 7758302332
 C: 7758302332
  1068 Views
deb.benefits@gmail.com
 Insurance - Health
 Prestige Benefits & Insurance
 Richard Moore

 C: 702-773-0016
  646 Views
gsrick@gmail.com
 Insurance - Life
 New York Life Insurance Company
 MEGAN SWEENEY

 O: 7253052686
 C: 7253052686
  1110 Views
msweeney01@ft.newyorklife.com
 Insurance - Property & Casualty
 Silver States Insurance LLC
 Patrick Becker

 O: 702-473-9797
 C: 702-354-3045
  2723 Views
patrick.becker@silverstatesinsurance.com
 IT - Integrated Technology
 2MP Group, LLC
 Marc Prince

 O: 702-518-9665
 C: 702-518-9665
  261 Views
info@2mpgroup.com
 Juice Plus
 The Juice Plus Company
 Foniah Abbott

 O: (702) 334-0158
  4132 Views
foniah@takeonyourhealth.com
 Legal - Legal Services
 Legal Shield
 Rick Knowles

 O: 702-280-0348
 C: 702-280-0348
  2978 Views
rick.knowles.ls@gmail.com
 Massage Therapist
 Medical Massage - Muscle Relaxer
 Mark Gordon

 C: 702-466-2626
  3301 Views
healingmassagelv@aol.com
 Mortgage - Reverse
 Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
 DORIS BATTY

 O: (702) 204-3448
 C: (702) 204-3448
  614 Views
Dbatty@mutualmortgage.com
 Mortgage Loan Officer
 American Pacific Mortgage
 Sam Richmond

  1122 Views
samr@apmortgage.com
 Non-Profit
 Team Rubicon
 Ralph Glidden

 O: 310-640-8787
 C: 702-910-0627
  493 Views
ralph.glidden@teamrubiconusa.org
 Notary
 Imagine Me Notary
 Sharon Mitchell

 O: (702) 487-3149
  833 Views
imaginemenotary@gmail.com
 Nuluk Skin Tightening
 EVRworld
 Victoria Rechester

 O: 702-900-2403
 C: 702-900-2403
  2294 Views
EVRworld.19@gmail.com
 OxyFresh
 Xp3 Organic Fuel Enhancer
 Dee Ennis

 O: 702-493-7291
 C: 702-493-7291
  2750 Views
oxyonenv@gmail.com
 Pest Control
 Paul's Extermination
 Paul Rodriguez

 C: 702 358-3204
  2883 Views
info@paulsextermination.com
 Pet - Store
 Puppylove247
 Kurt Weeks

 O: 7028243314
  1306 Views
Kurt@puppylove247.com
 Plumbing
 AQUA PLUMBING, LLC.
 Artie White

 O: 702-642-8400
  2755 Views
awhite@plumblasvegas.com
 Pool Care
 LV Pool Service and Repair LLC
 Eric Guiterrez

 O: 909-282-8744
  278 Views
LVPSARLLC@gmail.com
 Printing
 Dechan, Inc.
 Carol Ann Dechan

 O: 702-873-8478
 C: 702-496-0318
  2900 Views
dechaninc@gmail.com
 Psychic
 Mystic Mona
 Mona Van Joseph

 O: 702-233-4790
  2668 Views
mona@monavanjoseph.com
 Realtor - Residential
 Wardley Real Estate
 Sherri Simhayoff

 O: 702-218-5200
  1485 Views
sherrilvhomes@cox.net
 Restoration/Remediation
 Trademark Restoration Services
 Todd Thompson

 O: 702-749-9999
 C: 702-601-2452
  3559 Views
todd@trs24-7.com
 Scentsy
 Scentsy
 Nancy Woollum

 C: 702-785-3945
  2719 Views
nawlv@cox.net
 Solar
 Ion Solar
 Ruben Briones

 C: 6027509178
  292 Views
antoniocanez2@gmail.com
 Travel
 Forever and Always Travel and Tours (dba; Fanda Travel)
 Robert Bridel

 O: 702-256-2872
 C: 702-592-7999
  1961 Views
robert@fandatravel.com
 Tree Service
 Benjamin's Tree Service
 Benjamin Garcia

  544 Views
benjamintreeservice88@gmail.com
 Video Production
 Biz spot studios
 Mark Weinberger

 O: 7027825741
 C: 7023383851
  1397 Views
mark@bizspotstudios.com
Networking with Business Professionals
Thursdays @ 7:00am at The Omelet House on Charleston