MEMBERSHIP LIST
MEMBERSHIP LIST

 Junk Monster
 Zach Lugris

 O: 702-287-3262
 junkmonster702@gmail.com
Air Conditioning and Heating
 Complete Temperature Services
 Charles Goldsmith

 O: 17024888338
 charlesgoldsmith@completetemp.com
Attorney - Estate and Probate
 Short & Stevens Law
 Whitney Short

 whitney@shortandstevenslaw.com
Attorney - Estate and Probate
 Short & Stevens Law
 Amanda Stevens

 O: 702-916-3444
 amanda@shortandstevenslaw.com
Attorney - Personal Injury
 Law Office of Lane Kay
 Lane Kay

 O: 702-384-1504
 C: 702-303-6933
 lskesq21@aol.com
Avon Products
 Avon Products, Inc.
 Lynn Bettinger

 O: 702-795-8616
 keithbett@cox.net
Business Coach
 Crossing The Goal Partners
 Mark Mraz

 O: 725-999-1160
 C: 702-209-1726
 markm@crossingthegoalpartners.com
Business Services - Consulting
 4Lyfe Business Management Services
 Patti Zapparolli

 C: 727-919-7323
 pattiz.4lyfe@icloud.com
Catering
 Sweets From My Cocina
 Patty London

 blondonp6@gmail.com
Chiropractor
 Desert Back and Neck Care
 Terry Wong, B.S., D.C.

 O: (702) 871-5556
 C: fax (702) 871-5594
 desertback@cox.net
Concrete Coatings
 CT Concrete Texturing
 John Lawrence

 C: 702-600-5112
 John@ctvegas.com
Concrete Coatings
 CT Concrete Texturing
 Tim Matthews

 O: 7024764766
 C: 7024970750
 tim@ctvegas.com
Crossword Puzzles
 Custom Crosswords & More
 Gail Beckman

 O: 702 869-6416
 puzzles@customcrosswords.com
Custom Business Software
 S W Business Solutions, LLC.
 Michael North

 C: 702 429-9421
 michael@swbslv.com
Entertainment
 Mama's Wranglers, Jackson Family Band & Cloggers
 Toni Jackson

 O: 702-518-7464
 C: 801-455-8303
 info@firelightbarn.com
Financial Advisor
 NYLIFE Securities LLC
 Mark Milazzo

 mamilazzo@ft.newyorklife.com
Hair Dresser
 ImageworkZ!
 Julie Winkler

 C: 702-528-6817
 electricavocado@yahoo.com
Health - Wellness
 
 Michele Ciancimino

 C: 702 232-0112
 healthychick22@gmail.com
Home & Business Security
 ASAP Security
 Ruth Adams

 rutha@asapnv.com
Insurance - Benefit
 Aflac
 Debra Lockwood

 O: 7758302332
 C: 7758302332
 deb.benefits@gmail.com
Insurance - Health
 Prestige Benefits & Insurance
 Richard Moore

 C: 702-773-0016
 gsrick@gmail.com
Insurance - Life
 Financial Representative New York Life Insurance Company
 MEGAN SWEENEY

 O: 7253052686
 C: 7253052686
 msweeney01@ft.newyorklife.com
Insurance - Property & Casualty
 Silver States Insurance LLC
 Patrick Becker

 O: 702-473-9797
 C: 702-354-3045
 patrick.becker@silverstatesinsurance.com
IT - Integrated Technology
 2MP Group, LLC
 Marc & Melissa Prince

 O: 702-518-9665
 C: 725-867-1718
 info@2mpgroup.com
Juice Plus
 The Juice Plus Company
 Foniah Abbott

 O: (702) 334-0158
 foniah@takeonyourhealth.com
Legal - Legal Services
 Legal Shield
 Rick Knowles

 O: 702-280-0348
 C: 702-280-0348
 rick.knowles.ls@gmail.com
Massage Therapist
 Medical Massage - Muscle Relaxer
 Mark Gordon

 C: 702-466-2626
 healingmassagelv@aol.com
Mortgage - Reverse
 Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
 DORIS BATTY

 O: (702) 204-3448
 C: (702) 204-3448
 Dbatty@mutualmortgage.com
Mortgage Loan Officer
 American Pacific Mortgage
 Sam Richmond

 samr@apmortgage.com
Non-Profit
 Team Rubicon
 Ralph Glidden

 O: 310-640-8787
 C: 702-910-0627
 ralph.glidden@teamrubiconusa.org
Notary
 Imagine Me Notary
 Sharon Mitchell

 O: (702) 487-3149
 imaginemenotary@gmail.com
Nuluk Skin Tightening
 EVRworld
 Victoria Rechester

 O: 702-900-2403
 C: 702-900-2403
 EVRworld.19@gmail.com
OxyFresh
 Xp3 Organic Fuel Enhancer
 Dee Ennis

 O: 702-493-7291
 C: 702-493-7291
 oxyonenv@gmail.com
Pest Control
 Paul's Extermination
 Paul Rodriguez

 C: 702 358-3204
 info@paulsextermination.com
Pet - Store
 Puppylove247
 Kurt Weeks

 O: 7028243314
 Kurt@puppylove247.com
Plumbing
 AQUA PLUMBING, LLC.
 Artie White

 O: 702-642-8400
 awhite@plumblasvegas.com
Pool Care
 LV Pool Service and Repair LLC
 Eric Guiterrez

 O: 909-282-8744
 LVPSARLLC@gmail.com
Printing
 Dechan, Inc.
 Carol Ann Dechan

 O: 702-873-8478
 C: 702-496-0318
 dechaninc@gmail.com
Psychic
 Mystic Mona
 Mona Van Joseph

 O: 702-233-4790
 mona@monavanjoseph.com
Realtor - Residential
 Wardley Real Estate
 Sherri Simhayoff

 O: 702-218-5200
 sherrilvhomes@cox.net
Restoration/Remediation
 Trademark Restoration Services
 Todd Thompson

 O: 702-749-9999
 C: 702-601-2452
 todd@trs24-7.com
Scentsy
 Scentsy
 Nancy Woollum

 C: 702-785-3945
 nawlv@cox.net
Solar
 Ion Solar
 Ruben Briones

 C: 6027509178
 antoniocanez2@gmail.com
Travel
 Forever and Always Travel and Tours (dba; Fanda Travel)
 Robert Bridel

 O: 702-256-2872
 C: 702-592-7999
 robert@fandatravel.com
Tree Service
 Benjamin's Tree Service
 Benjamin Garcia

 benjamintreeservice88@gmail.com
Video Production
 Biz spot studios
 Mark Weinberger

 O: 7027825741
 C: 7023383851
 mark@bizspotstudios.com