We are a Las Vegas business networking group.  We allow one business per networking category to apply.  Don't see your business category listed?  Then please join us next Thursday morning.  We meet weekly at the Omelet House on Charleston near Rancho.

Please arrive at 7:00 am, be seated and have ordered breakfast before 7:10 am plus we must conclude our meeting and leave the meeting room by 8:30 am to allow the staff to clean the meeting room thoroughly.

We welcome business professionals to our group.  Please view the list of members below.  If your business category is not already filled, we would like you to join us.

Speakers For 06-13-2024
DORIS BATTY  Mortgage - Reverse
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage

Doris Batty is a professional Reverse Mortgage Specialist with over 38 years of "Sales & Service" experience. Doris spent the first 27 years of her career working for Wells Fargo Bank, the first 20 years in retail banking and then moved to the mortgage department in 2004 where she began her new position as a Reverse Mortgage Specialist. Doris specializes in HECM Refinances & Home Purchases. Doris is a native of Nebraska. Doris and her husband transferred to Las Vegas in 1997. Now with 18 years of Reverse Mortgage experience you can be assured that she knows the business.

Reverse Mortgages have been an incredible opportunity which has given Doris the ability to help the active adult community live a more comfortable lifestyle by utilizing a portion of the equity in their home. (...)


view profile

Sherri Simhayoff  Realtor - Residential
Wardley Real Estate


view profile

20June 

Kurt Weeks
Puppylove247
Pet - Store
   view profile

Foniah Abbott
The Juice Plus Company
Juice Plus
   view profile
27 June

Mark Weinberger
Biz spot studios
Video Production
   view profile

Victoria Rechester
EVRworld
Nuluk Skin Tightening
   view profile
4 July
11 July
Our 45 Members

We allow one member per business category. The following are categories represented by our members.
Your business category is not on our list?  Then please join us for a rewarding business networking opportunity.

 Air Conditioning and Heating
 Complete Temperature Services
 Charles Goldsmith

 O: 17024888338
  939 Views
charlesgoldsmith@completetemp.com
 Attorney - Estate and Probate
 Short & Stevens Law
 Whitney Short

  725 Views
whitney@shortandstevenslaw.com
 Attorney - Estate and Probate
 Short & Stevens Law
 Amanda Stevens

 O: 702-916-3444
  455 Views
amanda@shortandstevenslaw.com
 Attorney - Personal Injury
 Law Office of Lane Kay
 Lane Kay

 O: 702-384-1504
 C: 702-303-6933
  1097 Views
lskesq21@aol.com
 Avon Products
 Avon Products, Inc.
 Lynn Bettinger

 O: 702-795-8616
  3616 Views
keithbett@cox.net
 Business Coach
 Crossing The Goal Partners
 Mark Mraz

 O: 725-999-1160
 C: 702-209-1726
  1798 Views
markm@crossingthegoalpartners.com
 Business Services - Consulting
 4Lyfe Business Management Services
 Patti Zapparolli

 C: 727-919-7323
  643 Views
pattiz.4lyfe@icloud.com
 Catering
 Sweets From My Cocina
 Patty London

  163 Views
blondonp6@gmail.com
 Chiropractor
 Desert Back and Neck Care
 Terry Wong, B.S., D.C.

 O: (702) 871-5556
 C: fax (702) 871-5594
  3692 Views
desertback@cox.net
 Concrete Coatings
 CT Concrete Texturing
 John Lawrence

 C: 702-600-5112
  2788 Views
John@ctvegas.com
 Concrete Coatings
 CT Concrete Texturing
 Tim Matthews

 O: 7024764766
 C: 7024970750
  571 Views
tim@ctvegas.com
 Crossword Puzzles
 Custom Crosswords & More
 Gail Beckman

 O: 702 869-6416
  4327 Views
puzzles@customcrosswords.com
 Custom Business Software
 S W Business Solutions, LLC.
 Michael North

 C: 702 429-9421
  4204 Views
michael@swbslv.com
 Entertainment
 Mama's Wranglers, Jackson Family Band & Cloggers
 Toni Jackson

 O: 702-518-7464
 C: 801-455-8303
  3569 Views
info@firelightbarn.com
 Financial Advisor
 NYLIFE Securities LLC
 Mark Milazzo

  217 Views
mamilazzo@ft.newyorklife.com
 Hair Dresser
 ImageworkZ!
 Julie Winkler

 C: 702-528-6817
  2807 Views
electricavocado@yahoo.com
 Health - Wellness
 
 Michele Ciancimino

 C: 702 232-0112
  2685 Views
healthychick22@gmail.com
 Home & Business Security
 ASAP Security
 Ruth Adams

  2885 Views
rutha@asapnv.com
 Insurance - Benefit
 Aflac
 Debra Lockwood

 O: 7758302332
 C: 7758302332
  1104 Views
deb.benefits@gmail.com
 Insurance - Health
 Prestige Benefits & Insurance
 Richard Moore

 C: 702-773-0016
  798 Views
gsrick@gmail.com
 Insurance - Life
 Financial Representative New York Life Insurance Company
 MEGAN SWEENEY

 O: 7253052686
 C: 7253052686
  1163 Views
msweeney01@ft.newyorklife.com
 Insurance - Property & Casualty
 Silver States Insurance LLC
 Patrick Becker

 O: 702-473-9797
 C: 702-354-3045
  2771 Views
patrick.becker@silverstatesinsurance.com
 IT - Integrated Technology
 2MP Group, LLC
 Marc & Melissa Prince

 O: 702-518-9665
 C: 725-867-1718
  310 Views
info@2mpgroup.com
 Juice Plus
 The Juice Plus Company
 Foniah Abbott

 O: (702) 334-0158
  4182 Views
foniah@takeonyourhealth.com
 Legal - Legal Services
 Legal Shield
 Rick Knowles

 O: 702-280-0348
 C: 702-280-0348
  3027 Views
rick.knowles.ls@gmail.com
 Massage Therapist
 Medical Massage - Muscle Relaxer
 Mark Gordon

 C: 702-466-2626
  3337 Views
healingmassagelv@aol.com
 Mortgage - Reverse
 Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
 DORIS BATTY

 O: (702) 204-3448
 C: (702) 204-3448
  676 Views
Dbatty@mutualmortgage.com
 Mortgage Loan Officer
 American Pacific Mortgage
 Sam Richmond

  1177 Views
samr@apmortgage.com
 Non-Profit
 Team Rubicon
 Ralph Glidden

 O: 310-640-8787
 C: 702-910-0627
  531 Views
ralph.glidden@teamrubiconusa.org
 Notary
 Imagine Me Notary
 Sharon Mitchell

 O: (702) 487-3149
  980 Views
imaginemenotary@gmail.com
 Nuluk Skin Tightening
 EVRworld
 Victoria Rechester

 O: 702-900-2403
 C: 702-900-2403
  2346 Views
EVRworld.19@gmail.com
 OxyFresh
 Xp3 Organic Fuel Enhancer
 Dee Ennis

 O: 702-493-7291
 C: 702-493-7291
  2796 Views
oxyonenv@gmail.com
 Pest Control
 Paul's Extermination
 Paul Rodriguez

 C: 702 358-3204
  2929 Views
info@paulsextermination.com
 Pet - Store
 Puppylove247
 Kurt Weeks

 O: 7028243314
  1348 Views
Kurt@puppylove247.com
 Plumbing
 AQUA PLUMBING, LLC.
 Artie White

 O: 702-642-8400
  2795 Views
awhite@plumblasvegas.com
 Pool Care
 LV Pool Service and Repair LLC
 Eric Guiterrez

 O: 909-282-8744
  436 Views
LVPSARLLC@gmail.com
 Printing
 Dechan, Inc.
 Carol Ann Dechan

 O: 702-873-8478
 C: 702-496-0318
  2947 Views
dechaninc@gmail.com
 Psychic
 Mystic Mona
 Mona Van Joseph

 O: 702-233-4790
  2798 Views
mona@monavanjoseph.com
 Realtor - Residential
 Wardley Real Estate
 Sherri Simhayoff

 O: 702-218-5200
  1528 Views
sherrilvhomes@cox.net
 Restoration/Remediation
 Trademark Restoration Services
 Todd Thompson

 O: 702-749-9999
 C: 702-601-2452
  3606 Views
todd@trs24-7.com
 Scentsy
 Scentsy
 Nancy Woollum

 C: 702-785-3945
  2862 Views
nawlv@cox.net
 Solar
 Ion Solar
 Ruben Briones

 C: 6027509178
  334 Views
antoniocanez2@gmail.com
 Travel
 Forever and Always Travel and Tours (dba; Fanda Travel)
 Robert Bridel

 O: 702-256-2872
 C: 702-592-7999
  2002 Views
robert@fandatravel.com
 Tree Service
 Benjamin's Tree Service
 Benjamin Garcia

  590 Views
benjamintreeservice88@gmail.com
 Video Production
 Biz spot studios
 Mark Weinberger

 O: 7027825741
 C: 7023383851
  1451 Views
mark@bizspotstudios.com
Networking with Business Professionals
Thursdays @ 7:00am at The Omelet House on Charleston